The Asia Pacific Rally Championship is a seven round series with events in China, Japan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand and New Caledonia. APRC TV and Marketing Ltd., is the official television and media producer for the APRC, a position held since 1994.

Please visit our APRC.TV website for all the latest results, information and history.